TESTIMONIALS

June 2023 – Conveyancing Client Mr C

CH Law is a very professional service. The Staff are lovely and nothing is too much trouble. Thank you.
I would fully recommend CH Law to anyone.

Conveyancing and Private Client

March 2023 – Conveyancing Client Mr V

This is the 3rd conveyancing you have done for me with a 4th in the pipeline. Catherine Higgins have also completed Wills for both me and my Father along with managing his Estate. Staff have been excellent throughout

Conveyancing and Private Client

February 2023 – Private Client Miss H

The service was excellent and all the Staff friendly and professional. I would recommend your firm to others. Thank you

Private Client

February 2023 – Conveyancing Mr Z

I thank the staff of Catherine Higgins Law, for all the hard work you have done and for your professionalism during the sales process of my property. I had used your firm before and would not hesitate to use your services in the future.

Conveyancing

January 2023 – Private Client – Ms G

The work was excellent and very well documented. I would recommend you to everyone

January 2023 – Private Client Mrs T

The care, attention and professionalism received was excellent in the application of the probate for may Late Mother’s Estate. All the stress was taken out of the process. Thank you

January 2023 – Private Client Ms L

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Catherine Higgins Law. This is the third time I have used the Company – no complaints

January 2023 – Private Client Mrs B

‘No complaints about anything, everything spot on. Many thanks for all your help sorting my Will out’

January 2023 – Mrs M Private Client

We found Naomi very helpful and informative. Always had time to answer questions and explain clearly. Very reassuring

December 2022 – Conveyancing Client Dr L

I am so glad that I was recommended to this firm by my work colleague. This was after finding multiple quotes from different firms.
Catherine Higgins are: incredibly professional, patient and methodical in approach, explanation, working in clients best interest.
I will most certainly be using them again in the future. Thank you!

December 2022 Conveyancing Ms F

I was extremely pleased with the service given…Thank you very much

November 2022 – Conveyancing Client Mr & Mrs T

An excellent service, Thank you

October 2022 – Conveyancing Client – Mr R and Ms C

Friendly, fast and reliable. Dealing with Carla was great. Everyone on the phone was very helpful. Will use again when I buy my next house. Thanks

October 2022 – Conveyancing Client – Mr R and Ms C

Friendly, fast and reliable. Dealing with Carla was great. Everyone on the phone was very helpful. Will use again when I buy my next house. Thanks

October 2022 – Private Client Mrs I

I would and have recommended your Company. I am very happy with the service I received. Many thanks to naomi for a very professional and efficient service

October 2022 – Conveyancing Client Mr and Mrs S

many thanks for helping us complete given the volatile nature of the housing market at present. We are truly grateful

Mr R – October 2022

I am more than satisfied with the way everything went. Very friendly. Made to feel completely relaxed. Thank you for a job well done Cheers!

Private Client

August 2022 Private Client

Very happy with the service that I have received, prompt, efficient and professional

Private Client

September 2022 Mr M Private Client

The personal touch of face to face visits offer support and reassurance especially with elderly clients

Private Client

September 2022 Private Client Mrs D

The service and attention to detail explained by Naomi was excellent beside the fact she was a very pleasant warm individual

Private Client

Mr C & Ms R – December 2020

Fantastic service from start to finish! Especially given to difficult situation with Covid, I was expecting delays, but there wasnt any! Carla was absolutely fantastic. Very professional, prompt and reliable. She was very receptive to our needs to close the deal efficiently and effectively. No problems whatsoever. Everything explained fully in terms we could understand. She was very patient with a very demanding customer! Excellent. Would definitely recommend

Conveyancing

September 2022 Private Client Mrs M

From the moment we contacted your office and met Naomi we had the highest and most professional experience. We felt relaxed in our visits because of her gentle and kind manner in every way. We thank God we were guided to Catherine Higgins Law. God Bless all of your staff

Private Client

Mr & Mrs C Private Client January 2021

We would highly recommend Catherine Higgins Law (Naomi Pinder and team) for the efficient and empathetic service we have received, especially during this exceptionally challenging and stressful time for everyone.

Private Client

January 2022 Private Client Ms S

Naomi was very professional and helpful and explained everything to my complete satisfaction. She was very friendly and I was completely at ease with her. The only problem I had was the stairs to her office, but that was due to personal difficulties.

Private Client

July 2022 Conveyancing

Great service and would recommend to a friend

Private Client

August 2022 Conveyancing Mrs S

Very polite Staff taking calls, good response to emails, Excellent service

Conveyancing

July 2022 Private Client Naomi Pinder

Very friendly and helpful

Private Client

May 2022 Private Client Mr & Mrs B

Ms Pinder listened carefully to the description of our circumstances and applied the information in her discussion of the wills. She explained why our new wills were less complicated than those they replaced and answered our questions clearly and concisely.

Private Client

May 2022 Private Client Mr R

Very pleased with the professional and friendly service I received.

Private Client

March 2022 Private Client Mrs H

I have never used a solicitor before. I was very pleasantly surprised at the extremely friendly at ease approach. Catherines staff are very personable and affable. 100% recommend.

Private Client

March 2022 Private Client Mr K

Naomi was very professional and helpful and explained everything to my complete satisfaction.

She was very friendly, and I was completely at ease with her.

The only problem I had was the stairs to her office, but that was due to personal difficulties.

Private Client

Private client – January 2022

Naomi was very friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with the whole process.

Private Client

March 22 Private Client Mrs Evans

Overall outstanding service!

Private Client

May 2022 Private Client Rev & Mrs W

Extremely satisfied with the service received. Many thanks. You really helped us with all the ups & downs of sales falling through either end & the response of staff was very reassuring.

Private Client

May 2022 Private Client Mr H

Very impressed with every aspect of dealing with you and Naomi was excellent. I have already passed 2 people on to Naomi.

Wills

March 22 Private Client Mr Hall

Excellent Service.

Private Client

February 2022 Private Client Miss M McGlynn

Excellent service carried out in a very professional manner.

Private Client

January 2022 Private Client

Naomi was very professional and helpful and explained everything to my complete satisfaction. She was very friendly and I was completely at ease with her. The only problem I had was the stairs to her office, but that was due to personal difficulties.

Private Client

January 2022 Private Client M & A J Boer

We want to thank you for the competent and friendly manner in the way you dealt with us.

Private Client

January 2022 Private Client

Brilliant service, no complaints. Made a stressful process much easier by having your firm oversee it.

Private Client

January 2022 Private Client Mr P

Excellent service from everybody at Catherine Higgins Law. I would like to give a special mention to Naomi Pinder who was most courteous and efficient at all times. On many occasions she happily delivered and picked up various items of paperwork from my home.

Private Client

November 2021 Private Client Ms H

I found the whole process of making my Will very straightforward. Everything was explained to me. Naomi put me at ease and I felt comfortable and relaxed. I was not rushed, which I felt is very important. The few questions I had were easily answered. The whole process from start to finish was very quick.

Private Client

November 2021 Private Client Mr H

Your service could not have been better. Thank you.

Private Client

November 2021 Private Client Mr C

Super-efficient.

Private Client

October 2021 Private Client Mr & Mrs R

I would just like to say Carla Neal was amazing and helped us every step of the way. Thank you.

Private Client

July 2021 Private Client Mr & Mrs D

A very efficient and professional service provided by Naomi. Everything was very clearly and thoroughly explained. We would have no hesitation in recommending your services.

Private Client

July 2021 Private Client Ms K

Always had a speedy response. Excellent knowledge of the issues about Wills. Sympathetic response to all my worries however small. Very professional but approachable and have taken to understand my situation with empathy.

Private Client

April 2021 Private Client Simple Financial Solutions

I would like to thank Catherine and all her team at Catherine Higgins Law for the excellent work recently carried out on behalf of one of my clients.

At present, more than ever the property market is challenging and all legal teams are swamped. This fact did not stop Catherine and her team providing excellent service to my client. From initial instruction throughout the process they were extremely efficient and always kept the client updated with regular communication. Ensuring an extremely fast turnaround for a client who had deadlines to meet. In this case from instruction to client receiving funds for an extension was less than six weeks.

Cath’s team have shown hard work, dedication and above all excellent customer service to deliver for my client in a challenging situation and challenging times. Thank you Cath and I would have no hesitation in recommending you to all of my clients, family and friends.

Andrew Lawrensen

Private Client

Ms P – May 2021

The process was very straight-forward. Suggestions were made which I had not considered but which were beneficial. Informations explained in laymans terms, simple and to the point. Once the Will was completed, I felt a feeling of relief that it had been sorted and now can get on without the nagging thought at the back of my mind.

Wills

Mr and Mrs E – May 2021

We are very pleased you were recommended to us. We would like to thank you very much for the prompt and friendly service we have received from you and your team. Carla and Matty looked after us very well and we would not hesitate to recommend your company.

Conveyancing

April 2021 Private Client Ms S

Thank you Naomi, your service was very kind and helpful.

Private Client

Mr C – April 2021

I would definitely use Catherine Higgins, to whom I actually spoke to on one of my phone calls. Carla was very, very nice, clear and helpful always. Matthew very helpful too. Nice lad.

Conveyancing

Mr T – March 2021

We have been extremely pleased with the service provided at all times especially with Covid. Hazel was very helpful and friendly. She explained everything clearly and was very reassuring throughout.

Conveyancing

Mrs D – March 2021

The speed of responding to my emails and phone calls was excellent. I was regularly kept informed of progress. My queries were dealt with expediently and everything explained in a clear way. Carla has provided a prompt and professional service. This firm provides good value for money and I will definitely use them for all future legal services.

Conveyancing

Ms E – March 2021

Really quick and helpful service. Explained the process and provided care.

Conveyancing

March 2021 Private Client Ms B

Not just Naomi and Charlotte, but all of the staff I spoke to were all very polite, friendly and helpful.

Private Client

March 2021 Private Client Ms B

Not just Naomi and Charlotte, but all of the staff I spoke to were all very polite, friendly and helpful.

Private Client

Mr and Mrs R – March 2021

Had it not been for Carla Neal and Matty Kay, we would not have successfully moved. They were proactive, supportive, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help us achieve our move. All the staff at CHL were polite and friendly when we rang (which was too many times to remember!) on. Our initial visit to the premises to confirm ID and return documents was done in a safe and compliant way (Covid Rules). We received a first-class service throughout the whole process. Thank you to all the staff, but especially Carla and Matty for all your hard work and commitment, we really appreciate you all. We will use you again for any legal needs and will recommend your excellent service to friends and family.

Conveyancing

Mrs K – March 2021

Matthew Kay was friendly and professional throughout. He chased the other parties on our behalf and was always sure to update us on progress. We have used the company again for another transaction based purely on the quality of service we received from Matthew.

Conveyancing

FP & M – March 2021

Our main contact for the transaction was Matthew Kay, whose manner was outstanding throughout. He was professional and approachable. He was able to explain things to us simply and was a pleasure to work with.

Conveyancing

Mr and Mrs D – March 2021

Carla Neal provided a fantastic service on both our house sale and purchase. We could not have asked for more. Professional, super-efficient, polite, informative and went above and beyond. Her assistant, Matty Kay, was amazing, extremely efficient and professional with a cheery and approachable manner. I was very impressed with his service. Everyone in the office, Joan, Brenda and Jess were fantastic. I would not hesitate to recommend CHL to anyone and have indeed done so. NB Naomi Pinder provided an efficient and friendly service as our probate solicitor on the death of my mother. She was very sensitive, kind and efficient

Wills

Private Client December 2020 Ms M

Outstanding service and lovely staff, highly recommend. Thank you to everyone.

Private Client

Ms W – November 2020

Naomi and her support team made the whole process of making a will very quick and easy. Naomi’s advice was very clear and helpful.

Wills

Mr & Mrs W – October 2020

Excellent service from Mrs Carla Neal and not forgetting Mathew. Many thanks. Will use you again in the future.

Conveyancing

October 2020 Private Client Mrs W

The whole procedure was conducted very efficiently, particularly in view of all the difficulties experienced due to Covid-19.

Private Client

Mr & Mrs R – October 2020

Thanks to Carla and Team for your super service throughout with the sale of our property.

Conveyancing

Private Client October 2020 Mr C

All issues relating to the will were dealt with professionally and easily understandable by Naomi who left me in doubts about any issues.

Private Client

Mrs B – September 2020

I would like to thank all staff for help at this time. It is very assuring to know that all my needs for my family will be well cared for after I pass away.

Wills

Private Client September 2020 Mrs C

Very efficient and helpful. Thank you.

Private Client

September 2020 Private Client Ms. C

Very efficient and quick service. Very knowledgeable. Very impressed!

Private Client

September 2020 Private Client Mr & Mrs C

Excellent service and very impressive work. My wife and I would like to thank Naomi very much for a fantastic service and assistance in a friendly, efficient and confident manner. Would highly recommend.

Private Client

A Satisfied Client – September 2020

Following a local search being returned moderate/high risk of flooding and making The Mortgage Works aware, Hazel went above and beyond to close out the response from TMW and convince them to release the mortgage funds to enable completion of our house purchase – Many Thanks, very much appreciated.

Conveyancing

Mrs L – August 2020

Excellent service from start to finish. Naomi was absolutely lovely and helped me so much. Would highly recommend you to other people. Thank you Naomi for everything.

Private Client

July 2020 Private Client Mr B

All round excellent service, I would use your service again.

Private Client

July 2020 Private Client A Satisfied Client

More importantly many thanks for your highly skilful, informative and empathetic advice and guidance this morning; on reflection its quite a momentous event to have taken place.

Note: This interview was conducted at the client’s home, observing social distance and wearing a face shield

Private Client

July 2020 Private Client Mr C

Naomi was professional, patient, helpful and would highly recommend her. Thank you Naomi for your guidance and advice and for your efficiency!

Private Client

June 2020 Private Client Ms. C

The work you have done for me was during the Covid crisis and the problems that caused were dealt with extremely well.

Private Client

June 2020 Private Client Ms. C

The work you have done for me was during the Covid crisis and the problems that caused were dealt with extremely well.

Private Client

June 2020 Private Client Mr J

Excellent!

Private Client

Mr M – June 2020

Excellent service. I will be highly recommending CHL. I will be using you in the future for all legal work. Carla, Matty & Team are so professional 10/10 all-round service.

Conveyancing

April 2020 Private Client Mr S & Ms W

Excellent service and support, thank you for your help – we would definitely recommend you to others without hesitation.

Private Client

April 2020 Private Client Mr P

We both appreciate the wisdom, expertise and clarity of explanation offered, and your willingness to go the extra mile by coming to our house to enable the signing notwithstanding the Covid 19 crisis

(NOTE: This client made this testimonial in an e mail to Naomi Pinder. It is in relation to Wills we have signed through a window and it illustrates that Wills can still be made, instructions taken remotely, and social distancing was respected at all times)

Private Client

March 2020 Miss J Private Client

Thank you to Naomi for the support she has given with this case and a previous Lasting Power of Attorney for my late Father.

Private Client

February 2020 Private Client Mr G & Dr B

Excellent service. Provided invaluable information and further clarifications where required to assist with informed decision making.

Private Client

Mrs H January 2020

First class service from Hazel!

Conveyancing

Ms M January 2020

I have had occasion to use this company for a variety of services over the last 12 months and I have been extremely impressed with the speed, efficiency and friendliness of everyone I have met

Conveyancing

Mr R September 2019

Very impressed with Hazels professionalism throughout the process. Excellent due diligence on all matters, specifically on awareness of mortgage conditions. Clear explanation of leasehold factors.

Conveyancing

Mr E January 2020

Carla and her team did a great job, efficient, reliable and would thoroughly recommend to others.

Conveyancing

Ms M January 2020

We have had occasion to use this company for a variety of services over the last 12 months and we have been extremely impressed with the speed, efficiency and friendliness of everyone we have met.

Conveyancing

Mrs H January 2020

First class service from Hazel!

Conveyancing

January 2020 Private Client Mrs T

All stages explained very well.

Private Client

Jan 2020 Mrs W Private Client

From start to finish I have been completely satisfied with the service provided.

Matthew who I had been liaising with, has always been very polite, friendly and above all professional. It has been a very stressful time for me, but dealing with Matthew always filled me with confidence and put me at ease. Would recommend your company any time.

Private Client

Jan 2020 Private Client Mrs B

I would like to thank all the staff who I had contact with. In particular Joan and Matty who where most helpful and always went the extra mile to get me information.

Private Client

Mrs C October 2019

I found Hazel our Conveyancer to be very informative with her knowledge of the law. She took the time to answer any questions we raised. The team in the office were also efficient, polite and friendly at all times. I would recommend you to family and friends.

Conveyancing

Mr AA – July 2019

I have never had to deal with solicitors before so I was a bit apprehensive. I can honestly say that you made me feel at ease. Thank you very much.

July 2019 Private Client Mr DB

I wish to thank you for your excellent service and will gladly recommend you to other potential clients.

Private Client

July 2019 Private Client Mr RG

May I compliment you and your colleagues for the most helpful, considerate and professional way that you have carried out the work on our behalf over the last year. You have ensured that a most trying time in our lives has been helped along without any additional stress, for that we thank you most sincerely.

Private Client

Mr JM – July 2019

I would like to express my personal thanks for the outstanding work you did for me. You constantly kept me informed and provided so much support. You were extremely pleasant, courteous, helpful. I cannot thank you enough for everything, nothing was too much. Thank you once again.

Conveyancing

Mr JG – July 2019

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for deciding to take on my case, fighting for me and winning. I know you were on my side 100 per cent and for that I am most grateful. I have told my friends and family about you, so thanking you once again.

July 2019 Private Client Mrs MD

I would like to thank you and your staff for the professional and courteous manner in which the claim on behalf of my husband John Downey was conducted.

Both myself and my family were regularly kept updated about how the case was proceeding. All requests for letters of authorisation, for example when medical or employment records were required, were dispatched promptly and without fuss.

Requests for further information were dispatched promptly by you and your staff, and during the visits to your office to sign documents or to hand in paperwork, we were unfailingly treated with friendliness, courtesy and respect during what was a relatively difficult process for me and my children.

We were at no point pressurised into making decisions and every development during the progress of the case was being conducted with integrity, diligence and a personal attention to detail.

In summary I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending you to anybody considering bringing a similar, and wholly justified, action on behalf of a loved one.

Private Client